News

Dr Hisham Al-Assam

Senior Lecturer in Computer Science

hisham.al-assam@buckingham.ac.uk
Dr Naseer Al-Jawad, Senior Lecturer at the University of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Dr Naseer Al-Jawad

Senior Lecturer

naseer.aljawad@buckingham.ac.uk

Dr Mohammad Athar Ali

Lecturer in Applied Computing

athar.ali@buckingham.ac.uk
University of Buckingham - Alaa Alzoubi

Dr Alaa AlZoubi

Research Fellow - Machine Learning/Computer Vision

alaa.alzoubi@buckingham.ac.uk
Amy Barnes, Research and Partnerships Administrator Apprentice

Amy Barnes

Research and Partnerships Administrator Apprentice

amy.barnes@buckingham.ac.uk
Hongbo Du, Senior Lecturer at the University of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Hongbo Du

Reader in Computer Science

hongbo.du@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor Paul Finn

Professor Paul Finn

Professorial Research Fellow

paul.finn@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor Sabah Jassim, Head of Applied Computing at the Universit of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Professor Sabah Jassim

Professor of Mathematics and Computation

sabah.jassim@buckingham.ac.uk
Dr Ihsan Lami, Lecturer at the University of Buckingham top UK university for student satisfaction

Professor Ihsan Lami

Professor of Computing, GNSS & IoT Solutions

ihsan.lami@buckingham.ac.uk

Dr Yuan Liu

KTP Associate

yuan.liu@buckingham.ac.uk