Our People

Nigel Adams

Professor Nigel Adams

Head of Enterprise and Entrepreneurship; Professor of Professional Practice

nigel.adams@buckingham.ac.uk

Professor John Adamson

Professorial Research Fellow in Modern History

Dr Hisham Al-Assam

Senior Lecturer in Computing

hisham.al-assam@buckingham.ac.uk
Dr Naseer Al-Jawad, Senior Lecturer at the University of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Dr Naseer Al-Jawad

Senior Lecturer in Computing

naseer.aljawad@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor Geoffrey Alderman, Professor of History and Politics at the University of Buckingham, the UK's favourite university

Professor Geoffrey Alderman

Professor of Politics and Contemporary History; Sub-Dean of Humanities

geoffrey.alderman@buckingham.ac.uk

Dr Mohammad Athar Ali

Lecturer in Applied Computing, Programme Director

athar.ali@buckingham.ac.uk

Judith Allnatt

Visiting Lecturer in Creative Writing

judith.allnatt@buckingham.ac.uk
Sarah Allo

Sarah Allo

IoT Enterprise Officer

sarah.allo@buckingham.ac.uk
University of Buckingham - Alaa Alzoubi

Dr Alaa AlZoubi

Research Fellow in Machine Learning and Computer Vision

alaa.alzoubi@buckingham.ac.uk
Dr Magnus Arkarsjö, Lecturer in Romantic Literature at the University of Buckingham

Dr Magnus Ankarsjö

Honorary Research Fellow in English Literature

english@buckingham.ac.uk