Staff

Chief Operating Officer, Medical School
Pro Vice-Chancellor Health Sciences

Professor John Clapham, PhD (Birkbeck)
Email: john.clapham@buckingham.ac.uk

Emeritus Professors

Professor Paul Trayhurn, BSc (Reading), DPhil (Oxford), DSc (Oxford), FRSE
Email: paul.trayhurn@buckingham.ac.uk

Professor Jonathan Arch, MA, DPhil (Oxford)
Email: jon.arch@buckingham.ac.uk

Professors

Professor Paul Finn, MA, PhD (Manchester)
Email: paul.finn@buckingham.ac.uk

Senior Lecturer and Research Fellow in Bioinformatics

Kenneth Langlands, BSc (Edin), PhD (Edin)
Email: kenneth.langlands@buckingham.ac.uk

Senior Research Fellows

Claire Stocker, BSc (Southampton), PhD (London)
Email: claire.stocker@buckingham.ac.uk

Mohamed Zaïbi, MSc (Burgundy), PhD (Burgundy)
Email: mohamed.zaibi@buckingham.ac.uk

Honorary Professor

Professor Keith Mansford, MSc, PhD (London), HonDSc (Buckingham), FRSC
Email: keith.mansford@buckingham.ac.uk

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Malgorzata Kepczynska, MBiol (Szczecin), MSc (Buckingham), PhD (Buckingham)
Email: malgosia.kepczynska@buckingham.ac.uk

Laboratory Manager

David Hislop, HNC
Email: david.hislop@buckingham.ac.uk

Department Administrator

Julie Cakebread
Email: julie.cakebread@buckingham.ac.uk

Research Technician

Anita Roberts
Email: anita.roberts@buckingham.ac.uk

Find Your Course

Subject:
Level:
  • Prospectus

    Prospectus 2018-19

    Need a prospectus? Order one here.