Staff

Dr Hisham Al-Assam

Lecturer in Applied Computing
hisham.al-assam@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Dr Naseer Al-Jawad, Senior Lecturer at the University of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Dr Naseer Al-Jawad

Senior Lecturer
naseer.aljawad@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Mrs Ayser Ali, Lecturer at the University of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Mrs Ayser Ali

Visiting Lecturer
ayser.ali@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Dr Mohammad Athar Ali

Lecturer in Applied Computing
athar.ali@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Professor Jana Dittmann

Professorial Research Fellow


Read more →
Hongbo Du, Senior Lecturer at the University of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Mr Hongbo Du

Senior Lecturer | Programme Director, Postgraduate Taught Programmes
hongbo.du@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Professor Paul Finn

Professorial Research Fellow
paul.finn@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Professor Sabah Jassim, Head of Applied Computing at the Universit of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Professor Sabah Jassim

Professor of Mathematics and Computation
sabah.jassim@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Rosie Johnson

Mrs Rosie Johnson

Admissions & Marketing Officer Psychology & Applied Computing
science-admissions@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Mrs Jayne Kelly

School of Science Administrator
jayne.kelly@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Dr Ihsan Lami, Lecturer at the University of Buckingham top UK university for student satisfaction

Dr Ihsan Lami

Reader in Computer Sciences | Research Officer
ihsan.lami@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Dr Yuan Liu

KTP Associate
yuan.liu@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Ms Morgan Loberg

Admissions & Marketing Administrator, Applied Computing
morgan.loberg@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Mr Sandipan Pal

KTP Associate
sandipan.pal@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Professor Hendrik Rogier

Visiting Professor
Hendrik.Rogier@intec.ugent.be

Read more →
Sharon Salerno

Mrs Sharon Salerno

Department Administrator
sharon.salerno@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Dr Harin Sellahewa, Senior Lecturer at the University of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Dr Harin Sellahewa

Senior Lecturer in Computing Science; Head of Applied Computing Department; Admissions Tutor
harin.sellahewa@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Find Your Course

Subject:
Level:
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on StumbleUponShare on Google+Email this to someone