Computing Seminars

Jul 17

Computing Taster – Cyber Security

Wed 17 July 2019 @ 14:00 - 16:30
Jul 19

Work in progress seminar

Fri 19 July 2019 @ 14:15 - 15:15
Jul 26

Work in progress seminar

Fri 26 July 2019 @ 14:15 - 15:15
Aug 02

Work in progress seminar

Fri 2 August 2019 @ 14:15 - 15:15
Aug 09

Work in progress seminar

Fri 9 August 2019 @ 14:15 - 15:15
Aug 16

Work in progress seminar

Fri 16 August 2019 @ 14:15 - 15:15
Aug 23

Work in progress seminar

Fri 23 August 2019 @ 14:15 - 15:15
Aug 30

Work in progress seminar

Fri 30 August 2019 @ 14:15 - 15:15
Sep 06

Work in progress seminar

Fri 6 September 2019 @ 14:15 - 15:15
Sep 13

Work in progress seminar

Fri 13 September 2019 @ 14:15 - 15:15