Ticket Ballot

The University is now the official Club Partner of both MK Dons Football Club and MK Lightning Ice Hockey Team.

As part of our partnership agreement, we have access to tickets to home games and we are offering University of Buckingham students and staff THE CHANCE TO WIN TWO TICKETS or FOUR FAMILY ENCLOSURE TICKETS (2 adults and 2 children) to the following games. If you would like to be entered into the ballot, please follow the link(s) in the ‘Match’ column to register your entry on Eventbrite. MK Dons matches are highlighted in orange, MK Lightning matches are highlighted in blue. You can enter as many draws as you like (one entry per person).

Match Date & time Closing date (14:30)
MK Lightning v Nottingham Panthers (Saturday 24 November 2018) Ticket Ballot 24/11/2018 19:00 22/11/2018
MK Dons v Morecambe (Tuesday 27 November 2018) Ticket Ballot 27/11/2018 19:45  23/11/2018
MK Lightning v Manchester Storm (Saturday 1 December 2018) Ticket Ballot 01/12/2018 19:00 29/11/2018
MK Dons v Carlisle United (Saturday 8 December 2018) Ticket Ballot 08/12/2018 15:00  05/12/2018
MK Lightning v Fife Flyers (Sunday 9 December 2018) Ticket Ballot 09/12/2018 17:15 06/12/2018
MK Lightning v Dundee Stars (Saturday 15 December 2018) Ticket Ballot 15/12/2018 19:00 13/12/2018
MK Lightning v Dundee Stars (Thursday 20 December 2018) Ticket Ballot 20/12/2018 19:30 18/12/2018
MK Dons v Colchester United (Saturday 22 December 2018) Ticket Ballot 22/12/2018 15:00  19/12/2018
MK Lightning v Guildford Flames (Wednesday 26 December 2018) Ticket Ballot 26/12/2018 19:30 20/12/2018
MK Lightning v Guildford Flames (Thursday 27 December 2018) Ticket Ballot 27/12/2018 19:30 20/12/2018
MK Dons v Cambridge United (Tuesday 1 January 2019) Ticket Ballot 01/01/2019 15:00  21/12/2018
MK Dons v Oldham Athletic (Saturday 5 January 2019) Ticket Ballot 05/01/2019 15:00  21/12/2018
MK Lightning v Coventry Blaze (Saturday 5 January 2019) Ticket Ballot 05/01/2019 19:00 20/12/2018