Staff

Professorial Research Fellow and Director of Metabolic Research

Professor Michael Cawthorne, BSc (Liverpool), PhD (London), CBiol, FIBiol Email: mike.cawthorne@buckingham.ac.uk

Dean of Science, Medicine and Dentistry; Professorial Research Fellow and Deputy Director of Metabolic Research

Professor Jonathan Arch, MA, DPhil (Oxford) Email: jon.arch@buckingham.ac.uk

Dean of Research Strategy

Professor Paul Trayhurn, BSc (Reading), DPhil (Oxford), DSc (Oxford), FRSE Email: paul.trayhurn@buckingham.ac.uk

Professors

Professor John Clapham, PhD (Birkbeck) Email: john.clapham@buckingham.ac.uk Professor Paul Finn, MA, PhD (Manchester) Email: paul.finn@buckingham.ac.uk

Honorary Professor

Professor Keith Mansford, MSc, PhD (London), HonDSc (Buckingham), FRSC Email: keith.mansford@buckingham.ac.uk

Visiting Professor

Dr Geoffrey W Guy, MB BS, LRCP MRCS, LMSSA, BSc, Dip Pharm Med

Chair in Dermatology

Anthony Chu, FRCP Email: tony.chu@buckingham.ac.uk

Senior Lecturer and Research Fellow in Bioinformatics

Kenneth Langlands, BSc (Edin), PhD (Edin) Email: kenneth.langlands@buckingham.ac.uk

Senior Research Fellow

Valerie Piercy, MIBiol Email: clore@buckingham.ac.uk

Postdoctoral Fellows

Jacqueline O’Dowd, BSc (Trinity Dublin), MSc (Kent), DPhil (Buckingham) Email: jacqueline.odowd@buckingham.ac.uk

Claire Stocker, BSc (Southampton), PhD (London) Email: claire.stocker@buckingham.ac.uk

Joanne Selway, BSc Hons (Bath), PhD (Leicester) Email: joanne.selway@buckingham.ac.uk

Mohamed Zaïbi, MSc (Burgundy), PhD (Burgundy) Email: mohamed.zaibi@buckingham.ac.uk

Research Fellow

Ed Wargent, BSc (Glasgow), MSc (Surrey) Email: ed.wargent@buckingham.ac.uk

Laboratory Manager

David Hislop, HNC Email: david.hislop@buckingham.ac.uk

Department Administrator

Julie Cakebread Email: julie.cakebread@buckingham.ac.uk

Research Associate

Parvathy Harikumar, BSc, MSc (Leicester) Email: parvathy.harikumar@buckingham.ac.uk

Research Technician

Anita Roberts Email: anita.roberts@buckingham.ac.uk

Find Your Course


Area:
Level:
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on StumbleUponShare on Google+Email this to someone
  • Prospectus

    Order a Prospectus

    Need a prospectus? Order one here.